Term Dates

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2nd September

Ends: Friday 18th December

Half-term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Christmas Break: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6th January

Ends: Friday 3rd April

Half-term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Easter Break: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April

Ends: Friday 10th July

May day: Friday 8th May (This has moved from Monday 4th May to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.)

Half-term: Monday 25th to Friday 29 May

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1st September

Ends: Friday 18th December

Half-term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October29 May

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Tuesday 5th January

Ends: Friday 26th March

Half-term: Monday 15th to Friday 19 February May

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April

Ends: Friday 14th July

May day: Monday 3rd May today

Half-term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

“The college helped me so much with my education and developing me as a person. I’m so much more confident since completing my course at the college.”

Joe Brooks, Former student - Graduated from LJMU

“Josh benefited in every way from his time at Liverpool Football College. I was so proud he left with triple Distinction grades in his BTEC and went on to graduate from the University of Durham. Thank you, Liverpool Football College.”

Sharon Pearson, Mother of former student Josh
“The college work experience programme has opened up new opportunities for me. Apart from my qualifications I now have exciting future employment prospects.”
Chloe Bloxam, Current student - Writing from The Anfield Wrap

“I love coming here. There’s always something new in training sessions.”

Cameron Jones, Year 1 student

“It’s obvious this college has all the answers.”

Steven Gerrard, Manager Rangers FC

“The tutors are so helpful. They have given me the knowledge and study skills to apply for university.”

Connor Farrell, Year 2 student

“Our make great progress in class and we have a great group of girls for the football team.”

Molly Cruise, Year 1 student

Apply to enrol

/ / ( dd / mm / yyyy )

The Football Programme

Our Courses

Open Days and Events

Contacts and Locations

Follow Us On Instagram

Stay up to date with what is happening at the college

Upcoming Events
Call 0151 724 4983 for further information on our events